Is HK around or anyone...

Started by erin is nice, May 04, 2014, 06:13:15 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

erin is nice

Else who knows about computer hardware, specifically liquid cooling systems--  I need help!!

The Harlequin King

Didn't see this until now, but Erin already PM'ed me about it. I'm not an expert on liquid cooling systems for PC's, though, so perhaps other input is needed.

Gardener

Quote from: erin is nice on May 04, 2014, 06:13:15 AM
Else who knows about computer hardware, specifically liquid cooling systems--  I need help!!

What's your question?

Could you ask a Mod to move this to the geek forum?
"If anyone does not wish to have Mary Immaculate for his Mother, he will not have Christ for his Brother." - St. Maximilian Kolbe

erin is nice

Quote from: Gardener on May 06, 2014, 12:09:07 PM

What's your question?

The little light is on that means it's getting power, and the pump is running (I can feel it and hear it) but suddenly starting last week, the computer has been overheating. There is no evidence of a leak or anything like that.

Is there a geek forum? I never even noticed  :lol:

drummerboy

- I'll get with the times when the times are worth getting with

"I like grumpy old cusses.  Hope to live long enough to be one" - John Wayne

MilesChristi

How do you make auntie freeze?
The world is charged with the grandeur of God.
    It will flame out, like shining from shook foil;
    It gathers to a greatness, like the ooze of oil
Crushed. Why do men then now not reck his rod?
Generations have trod, have trod, have trod;
    And all is seared with trade; bleared, smeared with toil;
    And wears man's smudge and shares man's smell: the soil
Is bare now, nor can foot feel, being shod.

And for all this, nature is never spent;
    There lives the dearest freshness deep down things;
And though the last lights off the black West went
    Oh, morning, at the brown brink eastward, springs —
Because the Holy Ghost over the bent